Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Wolfson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Wolfson

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PsYcOtIc-KiNg-Of-ArKhAm

PsYcOtIc-KiNg-Of-ArKhAm

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Landy

Nicholas Landy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great conversation with Conner and he was extremely helpful in guiding me into what was right for me!"
Profile photo of Kellie Daley

Kellie Daley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Mirgon

Jessica Mirgon

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Account Manager very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Eric McCARROLL JR

Eric McCARROLL JR

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good love State Farm. She is the best Alli"
Profile photo of Jeremy CurLL

Jeremy CurLL

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner was incredible in explaining why full coverage was crucial. He’s the real MVP for sure!"
Profile photo of Gursavick Singh

Gursavick Singh

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking to Greg, and Conner today. The guys were great! They were very friendly, and informative through our whole conversation!!"
Profile photo of Aydan Bennett

Aydan Bennett

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m getting a car within the next few months, and I was recommended to this office by Theo! I will definitely be getting a quote when I have my new car. I’m excited to work with this agent!"
Profile photo of Carlos Gomez

Carlos Gomez

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of raven ho

raven ho

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo answered my questions quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be buying from them soon."
Profile photo of Kuripa

Kuripa

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony D Riley

Anthony D Riley

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience with Alli and appreciate the personalized service. Like a good neighbor Alli was there 😁"
Profile photo of Mercy Essien

Mercy Essien

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to work with Alli M. She was very professional, kind and knowledgeable in her job. I felt, I could trust her with no hesitation. She is a great to work with. I am pleased to sign up with her. I can recommend friends and family to her."
Profile photo of Julie Trace

Julie Trace

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Heldman

Matt Heldman

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are amazing and provided me with great information on life insurance ans also car insurance quotes. I would highly recommend Greg and his team,"
Profile photo of Stephen Adkins

Stephen Adkins

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Ryan

Nick Ryan

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie B

Marie B

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this group of awesome ppl for a very long time they're very friendly caring and professional plus will go the extra mile to help insure that your needs are valued"
Profile photo of Bryclyn Mckeever

Bryclyn Mckeever

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best State Farm office, Greg and Kelly are by far the most awesomeness team! They are fast and provide the best customer Service anyone could ever ask for. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of diana topping

diana topping

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They great. Customer service is awesome"