Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Rose

Bryan Rose

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rose
"I purchased a new vehicle and I called today and spoke with Lynne and she was able to walk me through the steps of adding it to my policy with ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but State Farm. Thank you Lynne for everything! 🙏"
Profile photo of Sarah Karr

Sarah Karr

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Karr
"This office made switching insurance such an easy process. They make u feel Important. They call u by name. Ur not just one of a million. It's a small office so ur usually speaking to the same person when u need help with something. They are always extremely attentive and helpful. Allie was wonderful and Greg will hope on the phone with u anytime. He cares about ur future and gives u advice on how to plan and be prepared. I loved the personable experience. Not like other places where u call a 1 800 #. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pamela Hoodthompson

Pamela Hoodthompson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hoodthompson
"Mr Greg Wolfson my State Farm Insurance is more than my agent, he's my family. He always gives me great advice about my renters insurance. Knowledge is power!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Clark

Pamela Clark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Clark
"Very nice and friendly agent. So is his staff"
Profile photo of Matthew Karaffa

Matthew Karaffa

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Karaffa
"Greg Wolfson was fantastic to work with. I was in the process of buying a house and Greg was able to help me out with my homeowners insurance and mortgage protection the day I called him. He even got me deals on my car insurance and life insurance. Made me feel like I was part of his family."
Profile photo of jazmine newsome

jazmine newsome

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jazmine newsome
"I had a great experience with Sierra, she was very understanding and kind and helped me with my insurance needs. Thank you Sierra"
Profile photo of Towanda Ogunjobi

Towanda Ogunjobi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Towanda Ogunjobi
"Sierra was very helpful and found a policy that fits me and my needs. I would refer people to Sierra in the future, she was also very knowledgeable and I appreciate her."
Profile photo of Kelly Tobias

Kelly Tobias

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Tobias
"Greg totally took the time to listen about my issues. He totally put a plan together to get me the best coverage and with the best price!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Terwilleger

Anthony Terwilleger

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Terwilleger
"I want to give shout out to Greg for the amazing customer service. I’ve been with a company for years and he convinced me to let him take a look and see if he could save me some money on my Home Insurance, Auto Insurance, and Life Insurance. After some back and forth (me getting him all the correct documents) he was able to work his magic. I won’t say how much he saved me but it was a lot more than I expected and made the whole process so worth it. I definitely recommend letting him and his team take a look and see if they can save you on your Home, Auto, and Life Insurance. Thanks, Friend! I really appreciate the help and transparency. Looking forward to working with you for years to come!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Robertson

Tracy Robertson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Robertson
"Great experience got everything I needed at a great price thanks sierra and Greg"
Profile photo of HomieTime614

HomieTime614

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HomieTime614
"Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Sierra was amazing!"
Profile photo of Cierra Hendrix

Cierra Hendrix

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Hendrix
"I had the pleasure of working with Sierra to obtain my new life insurance policy. The process was quick and easy. Sierra was able to find me an affordable policy with great coverage. If you’re looking to insure your family a policy ask for Sierra she is definitely the perfect agent for great conversation and a great affordable policy."
Profile photo of Beth Gleich

Beth Gleich

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Gleich
"Greg was super helpful on getting me started on life insurance, he explained everything and answered all of my questions, he made this process super comfy, you feel like you’re talking with a friend"
Profile photo of Diana Pierce

Diana Pierce

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Pierce
"great help in finding the right plan for me"
Profile photo of Dustin R

Dustin R

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin R
"When I was randomly looking for an insurance quote I found Greg Wolfson. I got tired of the virtual insurance agents where I just felt like a number trying to save a couple of bucks a month. I emailed the office and they responded to me right away to see when there would be a good time to call. When I talked to Greg on the phone, I felt like I had known him for years. Through general discussion he understood what I was looking for and what I needed to protect me and my family. I signed up that day and I’ve been satisfied ever since. I get emails and checkins by request so that his office can just see how life is going and let me know if I’m missing out on any ways to save money. Greg runs a great office, that takes care of my needs. I feel well taken care of knowing Greg’s team is handling my insurance accounts. If you give him one phone call and let him try to help you, I think that you’ll turn into a happy customer."
Profile photo of Sharmesa Williams

Sharmesa Williams

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharmesa Williams
"Great value and good customer service wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Gerri Parker

Gerri Parker

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Parker
"This is the best insurance agency in Whitehall. Greg Wolson and his staff are very knowledgeable about their products and services. Excellent customer service experience every time I go there. You are treated like family."
Profile photo of Steven Blevins

Steven Blevins

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Blevins
"Very great friendly fun always takes care of things saves me money"
Profile photo of Anthony D Riley

Anthony D Riley

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony D Riley
"I had great experience with Alli and appreciate the personalized service. Like a good neighbor Alli was there 😁"
Profile photo of Zakriya Ahmed

Zakriya Ahmed

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakriya Ahmed
"Amazing service, definitely would recommend this location!"
Profile photo of isatou njai

isatou njai

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isatou njai
"Matt was very helpful and patience…Definitely recommended"
Profile photo of John Long

John Long

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Long
"A great agent."
Profile photo of Richard Williams

Richard Williams

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Williams
"Greg was extremely helpful and attentive when helping to set up my plan. Thank you! You have alleviated a lot stress and cut my bill from the previous insurer, also one of the "best" $200!! I will definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lori S

Lori S

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori S
"Very knowledgeable and helpful with my life insurance needs. Would recommend him. Very community oriented person and business."
Profile photo of Madison Heise

Madison Heise

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Heise
"My grandfather purchased life insurance for my son and his other great grandchildren and made the process very quick and easy. Highly recommend to anyone."