Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Morris

Mary Morris

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Morris
"Greg and his crew is great with what they do to help you with your insurance needs. Greg really took the time to explain the insurance information. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Go check them out you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Joyce Sonfack

Joyce Sonfack

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Sonfack
"My experience with Greg Wolfson was fantastic! He is so professional and Ethical. I got to his office for a car policy while been registered with a different agent of the same network. He adviced me on the best option, did the procedure for me and made me save money."
Profile photo of Edward Ashley

Edward Ashley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ashley
"Great office! Greg and his team go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Goins

Kimberly Goins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Goins
"Greg has a great personality and great service!"
Profile photo of Duane Wikoff

Duane Wikoff

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Wikoff
"We just spent some pleasurable time talking to Greg about our almost 40 year old life insurance policy. It was time to review for changes or options. We got several questions answered that we were concerned about. Always nice to visit !!!"
Profile photo of Lynette Tackett

Lynette Tackett

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Tackett
"Great service! Give Greg and his team a call and they’ll help you too!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Turner

Dwayne Turner

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Turner
"Greg helped out a ton with my claim. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Elrayah Idriss

Elrayah Idriss

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elrayah Idriss
"Greg is s very good man and very helpful"
Profile photo of Chloe Alexis

Chloe Alexis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Alexis
"Greg was amazing! Did our life insurance policy for my daughter and I explained everything perfectly and was nice and patient. He was very kind ! Thanks Greg"
Profile photo of Breona Harrison

Breona Harrison

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breona Harrison
"Sierra was a delight to work with. So knowledgeable and kindhearted. You should definitely check her out!"
Profile photo of Jerri Moisey

Jerri Moisey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Moisey
"Just want to give a huge shout out to my agent Greg Wolfson. You’ve been blessed with such a heart for people and always ready to lend a hand, ear to listen and a voice to encourage wise decision making. Thank you for all your hard work and patience working with customers (like me) 😁"
Profile photo of jerjaymes

jerjaymes

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerjaymes
"After being a Progressive customer for the past 11 years I was hesitant to switch insurance carriers. Alli Mirgon made the process super easy and got me a rate that was more affordable. She even took the time to send the insurance info and ID cards to myself and the dealership I leased my vehicle from. Thank you Alli!!"
Profile photo of James Crisp

James Crisp

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Crisp
"Greg's office is very professional, personable, & trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Francis Nyamekye

Francis Nyamekye

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Nyamekye
"Greg and his team were awesome and did a great job finding the best offer that we needed. He made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Diggs

Jocelyn Diggs

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Diggs
"Greg did an amazing job explaining different insurance policies and what they can be used for. He made them easy to understand and even offered me other resources for information he couldn't help with."
Profile photo of Paul L.

Paul L.

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul L.
"I have worked with Alli on multiple transactions, and in each case her knowledge, attention to detail, and responsive communication were material to achieving a positive outcome. She has been especially helpful with facilitating communication across business units at State Farm. The other associates I've met at the Wolfram agency are also friendly and helpful. You are all appreciated!"
Profile photo of Bryan Rose

Bryan Rose

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rose
"I purchased a new vehicle and I called today and spoke with Lynne and she was able to walk me through the steps of adding it to my policy with ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but State Farm. Thank you Lynne for everything! 🙏"
Profile photo of Sarah Karr

Sarah Karr

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Karr
"This office made switching insurance such an easy process. They make u feel Important. They call u by name. Ur not just one of a million. It's a small office so ur usually speaking to the same person when u need help with something. They are always extremely attentive and helpful. Allie was wonderful and Greg will hope on the phone with u anytime. He cares about ur future and gives u advice on how to plan and be prepared. I loved the personable experience. Not like other places where u call a 1 800 #. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pamela Hoodthompson

Pamela Hoodthompson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hoodthompson
"Mr Greg Wolfson my State Farm Insurance is more than my agent, he's my family. He always gives me great advice about my renters insurance. Knowledge is power!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Clark

Pamela Clark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Clark
"Very nice and friendly agent. So is his staff"
Profile photo of Matthew Karaffa

Matthew Karaffa

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Karaffa
"Greg Wolfson was fantastic to work with. I was in the process of buying a house and Greg was able to help me out with my homeowners insurance and mortgage protection the day I called him. He even got me deals on my car insurance and life insurance. Made me feel like I was part of his family."
Profile photo of jazmine newsome

jazmine newsome

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jazmine newsome
"I had a great experience with Sierra, she was very understanding and kind and helped me with my insurance needs. Thank you Sierra"
Profile photo of Towanda Ogunjobi

Towanda Ogunjobi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Towanda Ogunjobi
"Sierra was very helpful and found a policy that fits me and my needs. I would refer people to Sierra in the future, she was also very knowledgeable and I appreciate her."
Profile photo of Kelly Tobias

Kelly Tobias

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Tobias
"Greg totally took the time to listen about my issues. He totally put a plan together to get me the best coverage and with the best price!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Terwilleger

Anthony Terwilleger

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Terwilleger
"I want to give shout out to Greg for the amazing customer service. I’ve been with a company for years and he convinced me to let him take a look and see if he could save me some money on my Home Insurance, Auto Insurance, and Life Insurance. After some back and forth (me getting him all the correct documents) he was able to work his magic. I won’t say how much he saved me but it was a lot more than I expected and made the whole process so worth it. I definitely recommend letting him and his team take a look and see if they can save you on your Home, Auto, and Life Insurance. Thanks, Friend! I really appreciate the help and transparency. Looking forward to working with you for years to come!!"