Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Wolfson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Wolfson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bill Nichols

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is a great agent and his staff is very helpful 👍 and attentive"

John Fritz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Daviduk was a great help with my life insurance and renters insurance and I couldn’t have asked for better help honestly. He was one of the best people to take care of everything I needed and got me set on the right track!"

Chad Argabright

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful"

David Wilson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great review of my policies with Kelly Grim of Greg Wolfson's office with State Farm. I was able to improve my coverage and lower my premiums. I have been with State Farm a long time and my late wife was with them for her entire life. I (we) have been and are very happy with State Farm Insurance."

Joyce Taylor

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is awesome and Kelly took excellent care of me with a great personal price plan!"

Chris Daviduk

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was extremely helpful with my life insurance policy. The staff are very welcoming and passionate. Highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs."

PsYcOtIc-KiNg-Of-ArKhAm

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was originally with Allstate paying $187 for full coverage, after finding out that my boyfriend was paying way less for more with StateFarm I decided to give them a call to get a quote. I was quoted for $79 per month for full coverage with more benefits than I had at Allstate! About $110 difference! Thank You Kelly and Conner"

Bryan Philip

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I recently became past due on my insurance payments and Kelly was and continues to be a blessing to me and my fiancé. She went above and beyond to help me navigate and be able to get caught up without any extra fines or fees. It amazes me everyday how much State Farm really cares about their clients. You’re not just a person or a payday. They (Kelly) treats you like family and takes the extra step and they go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of! Thank you so much Kelly and everyone there at the office for all that you do and continue to do! Blessing to you all!"

Theodore Jasper

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is an amazing place to work. Every agent in this office pays close attention to detail, and you can tell they really care about each and every customer. There is a huge focus on delivering the best service possible, and the environment here makes you feel right at home. Agents here prioritize explaining insurance in a way which makes sense, and ensuring every customer gets the best discounts and coverages to suit their needs. This is by far the best agency I’ve ever worked at or been a customer of!"

Nicholas Landy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great conversation with Conner and he was extremely helpful in guiding me into what was right for me!"

Kellie Daley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved out of state and have to find a new agent to work with after many years using Greg and his team. When I let him know I was moving, he walked me through what to look for with a new quote, helped me find a new agent, and made sure I continue to be in great hands even as we part ways. This team of agents are kind, considerate, supportive, and knowledgeable and I wish I could continue to use them forever."

Jessica Mirgon

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Account Manager very friendly and helpful"

Eric McCARROLL JR

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good love State Farm. She is the best Alli"

Jeremy CurLL

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner was incredible in explaining why full coverage was crucial. He’s the real MVP for sure!"

Gursavick Singh

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking to Greg, and Conner today. The guys were great! They were very friendly, and informative through our whole conversation!!"

Christina Colon

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kelly has been a great help with since I moved her from NY making sure I have auto insurance, renter's insurance and life insurance. She also speaks Spanish!!!!!! Kelly has been a great help since I moved from NY, making sure I have auto insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. Kelly also speaks Spanish!!! (Original) Kelly has been a great help with since I moved her from NY making sure I have auto insurance, renter’s insurance and life insurance. She also speaks Spanish!!!!!! Kelly ha sido de una gran ayuda desde que me mude de NY, asegurándose que yo tenga seguro de auto, seguro de inquilino y seguro de vida. Kelly también habla español!!!"

Aydan Bennett

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m getting a car within the next few months, and I was recommended to this office by Theo! I will definitely be getting a quote when I have my new car. I’m excited to work with this agent!"

Carlos Gomez

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

raven ho

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo answered my questions quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be buying from them soon."

Kuripa

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking to Theo! He helped me get set up an appointment to get a quote and made it as easy as possible! He was able to assess my needs and make sure i was getting the best option out there. I loved working with Theo and Im excited to be a future customer."

Anthony D Riley

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience with Alli and appreciate the personalized service. Like a good neighbor Alli was there 😁"

Mercy Essien

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to work with Alli M. She was very professional, kind and knowledgeable in her job. I felt, I could trust her with no hesitation. She is a great to work with. I am pleased to sign up with her. I can recommend friends and family to her."

Julie Trace

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Greg based on his amazing reviews online and he absolutely met my expectations! He was incredibly helpful and had a natural gift of explaining things - especially insurance which can be a little overwhelming! His heart for helping others is evident and Columbus is lucky to have him and his team :) Thanks, Greg!"

Lindee Teague

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is amazing. Whenever I have a problem she always helps me get through it. When I first was looking for new insurance fiat my car, renting, and life insurance I was really nervous about getting the correct about for all three. I mostly was concerned about my life insurance. I have 2 beautiful daughters that I adore….(Kelly knows all about them!!) She was kind, knowledgeable, and very patient with me. After a lot of decisions made I went with State Farm. I have been very happy for the almost three years since I retired, and very content with my choices. Thank you Greg and Kelly!!!✌️❤️"

Matt Heldman

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are amazing and provided me with great information on life insurance ans also car insurance quotes. I would highly recommend Greg and his team,"